Thank you for your inquiry about vendor space. We give first preference to returning vendors, but welcome new opportunities. Any spaces not filled by returning vendors are available to new customers and are issued based upon what is lacking in variety. The fair reserves the right to allocate available space, to select vendors, and to limit the number of similar products in a manner which the management deems is most beneficial to all concerned and to the successful operation of the fair.
We would appreciate additional information on your commercial space to help us get to know your business better. Please fill out the attached vendor application form and return it to us, along with your product list, references and photographs of your booth and products. This information is important to use when selecting new vendors.
If you are issued a contract prior to May 1, a non-refundable deposit of $50.00 is due by May 1 to hold your space. If the entire fee is paid by May 1, a $25.00 discount may be deducted from the space fee. The contract, all fees & insurance must be complete by August 1. A $25.00 penalty will be added to the space fee after that date. Credit cards (Visa, MasterCard and Discover) are accepted. Any space not held by a $50.00 deposit by May 1 will be considered canceled and the space will be resold.
If you are issued a contract after May 1, you are required to pay the entire fee by the date stipulated. The contract, all fees & insurance must be complete by August 1. Credit cards (Visa, MasterCard and Discover) are accepted. Any space not paid for by the date stipulated in the contract will be considered canceled and the space will be resold.
INSIDE FEES10' x 5' • $250.00
10' x 10' • $300.00
15' x 10' • $375.00
20' x 10' • $450.00
Open Corners • Additional $35/each
10' front • $300.00
20' front • $400.00
Starting at $.10/sq.ft. • $250.00 minimum
Manufactured Homes • $550.00
The State of California requires proof of commercial general liability insurance with a minimum coverage of $1,000,000.00 per occurrence. If you do not have your own insurance, the premium is $100 per commercial exhibitor available through the fair from California Fair Services Authority. If a contract is deemed hazardous, insurance coverage ranges from $1,000,000.00 to $3,000,000.00 depending on the activity. A premium quote is available from CFSA.